Louisiana Concealed Carry Training

(8 Hours - $130)

State of Louisiana approved concealed carry training necessary to receive a concealed carry license. This class provides training in the laws and provisions related to the legal possession of a concealed weapon as well as a practical shooting component to insure weapon competency .

Please see our calendar for dates and times

Name:*
E-mail:*
Phone:*
-

Minimum $25 deposit, or you may pay the full amount $130.

Amount:*
 $ 
 .